top of page

Hello!!!!


Hello there, you have found me :) how lovely!

Welcome to my mad little blog about baking and Ehlers-Danlos Syndrome aka EDS (and a few other things in my life)

I really hope I will be able to entertain you, or at least give you a few good recipes to follow whilst raising awareness for my rare(ish) condition (I will explain the Ish in a later blog don't worry)

My life basically consists of the following (In no particular order) :

  • Baking

  • Zebras &EDS

  • Baking

  • My partner

  • My Friends

  • My family

  • Baking

  • EDS

  • My cats

  • Tom Hiddleston

  • Work

  • Baking

  • Acting

  • Baking

  • EDS

  • Eating

  • BAKING

If you don't like baking, don't want to learn or raise awareness of EDS & don't like cats or Tom Hiddleston this might not be the blog for you, but you never know ;)

You may even get the odd random cake or EDS related Meme (there might be a few other random ones thrown in for good measure too, if I'm in a good mood)

Please also check out my other means of communication-

Twitter @The_FatZebra Similar to the blog, but encased in only 140 characters

Facebook Entirely Delicious Sweets can you see the play on words there

or

Pinterest NorthernRose89 my alternative, slightly more human alterego who generally pins at 3am, and pins far to much Tom Hiddleston!!

I shall let you continue you days now, untill my next random babbling session :)

Please check out my recipes which I aim to be expanding soon :)

Thanks

FZ xx

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

The face of the Fat Zebra

Hello! I am the Fat Zebra!

Recipe of the Month

Chocolate Brownies - Honestly these beauties are so popular

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Pinterest App Icon

Follow Me

bottom of page